Georgia native Baylee Littrell will release his debut album, 770-Country, on all digital formats through BriLeigh Records on November 15th.  The album includes songwriting and production from Gary Baker, Corey Crowder, Seth Ennis, Tyler Hubbard,Steven Lee Olsen,Daniel Ross and Baylee Littrell.

“I have been so blessed to have the opportunity to work with amazing writers/producers on my debut album. This experience has been so surreal,” says Littrell about his debut album.

Baylee has recently appeared on The Today Show, CMT’s Night Out Nashville, iHeartRadio, SiriusXM Radio, Entertainment Tonight, Entertainment Tonight Canada and Access Hollywood.  He also has been featured in People Magazine, Billboard, Country Music Tattle Taleand ABC Radio Country.

Last month, he finished opening for the Backstreet Boys’ DNA World Tour. In addition, he appeared at the 2019 CMA Music Festival.  Nextup is opening for Chris Lane (10/31 Cincinnati, OH, 11/1 Louisville, KY and 11/2 Atlanta, GA) as well as playing on 11/14 at Whiskey Jam in Nashville, TN and 11/19 at Eddie’s Attic in Decatur, GA.

770-Country’s track listing:

  • Some Guys
  • Easily
  • Don’t Knock It
  • Boxes
  • Nights Like You
  • Dirt & Gold
  • If You Won’t
  • Grow Up
  • Six String
  • Nobody Tells Ya
  • Come Kiss Me
  • We Run This Beach
  • Let Her Go

Author TeamBaylee

More posts by TeamBaylee

Leave a Reply